Regular Faculty @ HIET - Hamdard University Islamabad Campus

Prfessors

Eng. Prof. Dr. Bilal Ahmed Alvi

Director

Ph.D. (Optical Fiber Communication), University of Salford (United Kingdom)
MS (Optical Fiber Communication), University of Salford (United Kingdom)
BE (Elect. Engg), NEDUET, Karachi
bilal.alvi@hamdard.edu.pk

Associate Professor

Dr. Muhammad Aamer Saleem

Ph.D. (Elect. Engg), MAJU (Islamabad)
MS (Information Technology), Hamdard University (Islamabad)
M.Sc (Electronics), Hamdard QAU(Islamabad)
B.Sc. (General), Islamia University, (Bahawalpur)
m.aamer@hamdard.edu.pk

Dr. M. Anwaar Manzar

Ph.D. (Image Processing), IIU, Islamabad.
MS (Elect. Engg), UET, Taxila.
BE (Elect. Engg), UET, Taxila.
anwaar.manzar@hamdard.edu.pk

Assistant Professors

Engr. M. Adnan Naseem

MS (Comp. Engg.), UET Taxila.
BS (Comp. Engg), UET Taxila.
m.adnan@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Usman Javed

MS(Comp. Engg.) CASE, Islamabad.
BS(Comp. Engg), COMSATS.
usman.javed@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. M. Inam-ur-Rehman

MS(Comm. & Signal Processing), NUST, Rawalpindi.
BS(Electronics Engg), UCET, Bahawalpur.
Enrolled in Ph.D in NUST.
m.inam@hamdard.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Asif Javaid

MS (Comp. Science), COMSATS, Wah Cantt.
MCS, Hamdard University Karachi
M.Sc. (Materials Science) B.Z.U. Multan.
asif.javed@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Kamran Khan

MS Electrical (Power Engineering), University of Darmstadt, Germany.
BE (Electronics Engg),NFC-IET, Multan
kamran.khan@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Sana Mukhtar

MS (TN), Bahria University Islamabad
BCE (Telecom), Bahria University Islamabad
sana.mukhtar@hamdard.edu.pk

Lecturers

Engr. Syed Alamzeb

MS (Elect. Engg), COMSATS, Islamabad.
B.Sc. (TE), UET, Peshawar.
syed.alamzeb@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Alif Shah

MS (Elect. Engg.), CASE, Islamabad.
B.Sc. (Hons), UET Peshawar.
alif.shah@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Asghar

MS (Elect. Engg.), CASE, Islamabad
BE (Electronics Engg),Iqra University, Karachi.
Enrolled in Ph.d
m.asghar@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Ali Rauf Rao

B.Sc.(EE), UET, Lahore
Enrolled in MS (Elect.) Engg
ali.rauf@hamdard.edu.pk

Saadia Mooqaddas

MS (Software Engg), UET, Taxila
BS (Software Engg), IIU, Islamabad
saadia.mooqaddas@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Hassan Raza

MS (Electronic Engg), MAJU, Islamabad
BS (Electronic Engg), MAJU, Islamabad
Enrolled in Ph.d
hasan.raza@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Musayab Ali

MS (Electronic Engg), NUST, Islamabad
BS (Electronic Engg), COMSATS, Abbottabad
musayab.ali@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Ahsen Imtiaz

MS (Electronic Engg), COMSATS, Abbottabad
BS (Electronic Engg), Balochistan University, Quetta
ahsen.imtiaz@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Raees Muhammad Asif

MS (Telecom Engg), UET, Peshawer
BE (Electronic Engg), IU, Bahawalpur
Enrolled in Ph.d
raees.asif@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Wasif Khan

MS (Electronic Engg), GIKI, Topi
BE (Telecom Engg), AIOU, Islamabad
m.wasif@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Najeebullah

MS (Telecom Engg), MAJU, Islamabad
BE (Telecom Engg), HUIC, Islamabad
Enrolled in Ph.d
m.najeeb@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Humayun Salahuddin

MS (Advance Electronics & Control Systems), IU, Bahawalpur
B.Sc (Electronic Engg), IU, Bahawalpur
Enrolled in Ph.d
humayun.salahuddin@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Sadia Mazhar

MS (Telecom Engg), SSUET, Karachi
BE (Electronic Engg), NEDUET, Bahawalpur
sadia.mazhar@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Hira Waris

MS (Electronics Engg), UET, Taxila
BE (Electronics Engg), UET, Taxila
hira.waris@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Uzma Majeed

MS (Computer Engg), UET, Taxila
BE (Electronics Engg), IIU, Islamabad
Enrolled in Ph.d
uzma.majeed@hamdard.edu.pk

Lab Engineers

Engr. Muhammad Bilal

B.sc (Electrical Engg), UET, Taxila.
Enrolled in MS
m.bilal@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Saad Rashid

B.sc (Electrical Engg), UET, Taxila.
saad.rashid@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Ch. Tariq Ali

MS (Elect. Engg), Riphah University, Islamabad.
BE (Elect. Engg), AU, Islamabad.
tariq.ali@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Hamza Zafar

BE (Electronics Engg), UET, Taxila.
Enrolled in MS
hamza.zafar@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Irum Safdar

BS. (Electronics Engg), IIU, Islamabad.
irum.safdar@hamdard.edu.pk

Engr. Muhammad Abdullah Umer

BS. (Electrical Engg), FUU Islamabad.
Enrolled in MS
abdullah.umer@hamdard.edu.pk